Sunday, January 6, 2013

Judicial Watch's 10 Most Corrupt Politicians

Judicial Watch has published their 2012 version of the 10 most corrupt Washington politicians. To those who closely watch the machinations of DC politicians, there are no surprises on the list. This list could easily be 400 - 500 people, but here are the dis-honorees in alphabetical order:
  1. Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-FL)
  2. Secretary of Energy Steven Chu
  3. Secretary of State Hillary Clinton and UN Ambassador Susan Rice
  4. Attorney General Eric Holder
  5. Rep. Jesse Jackson Jr. (D-IL)
  6. Sen. Robert Menendez (D-NJ)
  7. President Barack Obama
  8. Sen. Harry Reid (D-NV)
  9. Rep. David Rivera (R-FL)
  10. Secretary of Health and Human Services Kathleen Sebelius

Dishonorable Mentions for 2012 include:

  • Former Sen. John Edwards (D-NC)
  • Rep. Michael Grimm (R-NY)
  • Secretary of Homeland Security Janet Napolitano
  • Gen. David Petraeus
  • Sen. Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)
  • Rep. Maxine Waters (D-CA)

These are the most corrupt of the corrupt. I'd probably quibble a bit about the order, but for those who want to delve into the reasons more deeply Judicial Watch's justifications can be found here.

No comments:

Post a Comment